Filter

Return to IR Hunter MK II 2.5X - 20X 35MM Thermal Weapon Sight
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First thermal purchase October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Madison from Out in the woods  
After a good bit of research I jumpwd in to thermal afyer wasting my money on cheap nightvision. I am amazing on the detection distance and recognition distance. UNV has put together a comprehensive package that is great. Open the box and 20 minutes later you are zeroed and ready to hunt. Great knowledge base at UNV not a retailer just selling a part. If you are spending the money, buy from UNV as they have the expert knowledge and the package. I will buy from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Scope July 20, 2016
Reviewer: WILLIAM YOUMANS from SWAINSBORO, GA United States  
Ultimate Night Vision was the only company confident enough in their products to allow a rental. The IR Hunter is the way to go. I could see mice at 50 yards. The thermal image is outstanding. I have already placed my order for the new scope. Can't wait. Superb customer service. Thanks Rich.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Quality/Price Scope. July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Chris from NH  
After using the IR HUNTER MK II 35mm Scope for 6 months, it has become the best toy I have ever owned. It is by far, the best quality thermal scope I have ever used. The 12 micron technology rocks!
If you are looking for a scope within the 6K range, don't waste your time looking anywhere else. This is the best quality/price scope because of its unbeatable picture quality. The 35mm scope makes it very versatile. The FOV is wide enough to be used as a spotter too. I'm a hog hunter and have taken kill shots of up to 450 yards using this scope.
Ultimate Night Vision was extremely helpful in guiding me in choosing the best scope for my needs. Tyler was extremely helpful with advice. The customer service they offered and especially the after sales service is unbeatable! A big thank you to Tyler and Ultimate Night Vision for walking me through it all. Looking forward to future purchases from you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience July 5, 2016
Reviewer: John W. from Houston, TX United States  
Tyler was extremely helpful in my decision making process.  I've been able to use the scope one day (and it was nearly 90 degrees out) and it was great. Can see very clearly, scope functions well, relatively crisp if not on 8x zoom.  Doesn't look like it will be difficult to identify a target and shoot 200 yards. Would recommend the scope, and would recommend Tyler for answering your questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Unit & Awesome Customer Service June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry Martinez from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Great experience on my first Thermal Scope purchase.  Tyler was very helpful in answering my many questions as well as offering up advice on thermal scopes.  Very pleased with my purchase must say I am glad I spent the extra money for the MKII 35mm.  When I am ready for my next thermal purchase I will be coming to Ultimate Night Vision!  Excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of the best March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Blaine Carlile from Seguin, TX United States  
This makes the third scope I've purchased from Tyler and I will keep buying,i recommend anyone looking for thermal or nv contact UNV. Can't beat the experience,prices,and overall product knowledge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Wesley Knoll from Hereford, TX United States  
Ir hunter is the bomb!

Was this review helpful to you?

  21 of 21 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best thermal unit for the money February 7, 2016
Reviewer: Josh from Virginia  
First off I am not endorsed, there is no sponsor putting words in my mouth, I just tell it how it is. I am a die hard hunter from Virginia and had been using a 3x 336 17 micron core thermal for some years and it worked but was lacking in two key areas which are clarity for identification and distance I could take an ethical shot on an animal. I called Tyler and purchased the IR Hunter Mk II 640 2.5x. I could not believe the difference! The 12 micron core was unreal, The first night out I called in a big red and could instantly tell it was a fox. Later on that night I called in a coyote that got my wind under a hill and peeled out, well I stopped him at 310 yds with a howl and sent a 32 gr Vmax his way, DRT! Overall, this is by far the best thermal unit for the money. It's built like a tank and has very easy controls. The 2.5 is perfect for predator hunting. Ultimatenightvision.com is one hell of a company, they set a new standard for customer service and have a customer for life! Thanks,
Josh

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MKii video cable January 1, 2016
Reviewer: John Alden from Iron station , NC United States  
Ordered the cable and received it fast. Cable performs well and produces a good image quality video on my Dvr that I bought here aswell. Just know that the mkii has to be set to 60hz refresh for video footage! I didn't know that at first but Tyler gladly explained what I was doing wrong and it solved everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service input December 25, 2015
Reviewer: Cliff Brown from Hoschton, GA United States  
In the past 3 weeks I have been dealing with Tyler. He is very knowledgable and has helped steer me in the right direction. Has given great advice. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items