Filter

Return to Ultimate Night Vision - Customer Service Reviews and Testimonials
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small, lightweight and robust Bridge June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Old 11b  
Works awesome with the RQE shoe set on dual vyper14s. I was able to adjust it to the perfect distance from my eyes and line them up perfectly with the distance between my eyes. Positive lock up and easily able to flip one up or down when needed.

As always, great service and products in stock with UNV. I always check UNV first!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pulsar Trail XP50 640 June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne G from Louisiana.  
Excellent equipment.   Todd assisted in its selection.   Arrived in perfect condition.    Storage Box was already cutout for scope and all accessories.    Additional items (@ no cost) add to the utility of the unit.   With the 2 IPS 5 batteries, no need for purchasing any more.   Unit is zeroed in with no issues.   Will be using it this week.   Thanks Todd.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dloc-ptm June 18, 2018
Reviewer: JeffRo from North Ft. Worth.  
Simple idea. It works great. Very expensive but allows me to mount my apex xq50 on 3 rifles and my Blackout Ar pistol in just a few seconds. UNV was quick to process and ship my order. Very happy with them and the mount. Will definitely order from UNV again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Lance  
Rich is as good as they get. Customer service is top notch. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful which is great for a newbie like me! Do yourself a favor and order from Rich.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dealer account May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Costa Inc. (Josh Costa) from Arizona  
Great service! Todd has been awesome thru the whole process! Love being a dealer for you guys!  Really enjoy working with Todd!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product, even better service from Tyler. May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Adam from Colorado  
I am blown away by the quality of this optic. I have a Zeus Armasight 336 20x75 FLIR scope that I’ve been using the last couple of years and have been happy with it... but the quality of this Reap-OR is exponentially better. I am still getting familiar with all of the features but the image quality alone is worth the price. This picks up exceptional detail. That said, what I was most impressed with in the purchase was the personal care and proactive communication from Ultimate Night Vision. Tyler called me personally to walk through my order - I had actually ordered a more expensive model!.. and after understanding my needs guided me to this one... he was dead on... I was so impressed I bought a set of NVG’s from him on the same call. These guys are the rare combination of knowledgeable, priced right and exceptional in the service department. I will shop with no one else in this category from here on out. Highly recommend the Reap-IR and Ultimate Night Vision!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IR Hunter MK3 April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Southlake, TX United States  
WOW!! What an amazing product! Easily identified pigs, deer, cattle, and even field mice over a hundred yards away. This whole rental process was super easy. Even included return shipping labels. Buy some hand warmer packs and duck tape to sight in before you hunt. Or even include them in the rental kit for customers. Pigs and critters don’t stand a chance against thermal!  Great experience overall. Only suggestion is to keep delivery at FedEx station instead of sign at home.  Missed the usual delivery time and had to track down my package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This IR is worth every dime!! Makes my ATN X sight 2 come to lofty, also ships very fast !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MDVR Night Vision Mini DVR for Thermal Devices March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Bob from Texas  
Delivery was fast and order content accurate. An extra battery and two different pouches for the MDVR were a nice bonus. Seeing and shooting feral hogs and coyotes in the dark is great! Even better with a quality, thru the sight, video! Highly recommend Ultimate Night Vision!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great to work with March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Vince from Western New York  
I also sent an email directly to the person I was working with at Ultimate Night Vision.  I just wanted to say everything went well and Todd Mack and Tyler helped me with some of the computer issues I was having while placing my order.  Todd also took the time to answer my questions about the product I was purchasing. Because of its expense, choosing the right product for the activities you engage in can be daunting.  You guys really helped me out. I can't wait for the fox and coyote season to begin next fall here in Western New York State.  Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items