Filter

Return to Ultimate Night Vision - Customer Service Reviews and Testimonials
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PVS14 kit January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from nc  
Good product and fast shipping.
A++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and quality! January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Grein from Houston  
We called and asked a few questions before ordering and got all the answers we needed. On top of that we got the best pricing and bonus items in our package, that cannot be beat. We will be back for all of our optical needs in the future, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and even better Service January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Hansen from Glenarm, IL United States  
I am amazed at the performance of the Pulsar unit, online videos don't do justice to the clarity of the image.  Setup and sighting in was straightforward and easy.  I have used this unit now on 4 Texas hog hunting trips and it has completely changed hog hunting for me.  Instead of using green flashlights and feeder lights and selecting and shooting 1 or maybe 2 hogs in the seconds before they scatter, now I see them coming in and can and can continue dropping them until they are out of range.  I have killed hogs at night out to 220 yards with an AR-10 easily using this unit.  Battery life with the external battery pack is longer than all night and it recharges quickly.  Great service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First One I've Used but Great Scope January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Matt from Tatum, TX  
My first time night hunting for hogs.  We found the Pulsar easy to use and was very good imaging.  We also found the whole process easy and convenient.  Scope arrived on time and came with a label to ship back - about as easy as it gets.  I wish the video cable was included with it, but it did come with an extra battery pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First impression: January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Irish from Ranch in West Texas  
My Pulsar HD 38S was shipped promptly and arrived in excellent condition.  I loaded batteries into it tonight, scanned the instructions and went out into the pasture to play.  I am very impressed.  Images are clear and bright.  I watched rabbits from 50 yards that were very easily identified.  Deer from 150 - 200 yards.  In my bull pasture, I located 5 bulls from over 1/2 mile away.  
    Controls are easy to use and intuitive after a short time.  I purchased the Pulsar after seeing one at a gun show, but did my home work on other brands and features.  I am pleased with the product and the service has been excellent from Ultimate Night Vision.  When I purchased it, Ultimate Night Vision had the lowest price I found on the Internet and much better than at the gun show.  Next time out I'll  see how it helps in finding feral  hogs and predators.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IMPRESSIVE DVR January 3, 2017
Reviewer: d macha from levelland, tx  
I ordered this DVR after being extremely disappointed in the Sightmark DVR.  This one was delivered as promised, the instructions were easy to understand and operation is a breeze.  I especially like the toggle on/off switch and the buttstock pouch.  The connection cord for the NV optics could be just a little longer.  I highly recommend this product!  I finally got a bog hog kill on video.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PVS-30 January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Scott from Georgia  
The unit arrived looking great and the packaging from Knights was very nice and useable.
Richard was very helpful in deciding on which unit fit my needs the best. Would recommend this company to my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reap ir mini December 31, 2016
Reviewer: Tom from Texas  
Hey Tyler,  mounted it on a 22lr just to get use to the controls and sights, any way soon as I was done sighting in, rabbit at 175 yards, he gone.  Pretty sure on a grendal longer shots on pigs no prob.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Three day rental for a lost pet December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Brent from Indiana  
Rich was absolutely incredible to work with. I need is a thermal monocular to try to find a lost cat in the woods. Rich was able to talk me through my options so that I got the right device for my needs. Even expedited the delivery so that I have the device the next day.   When they saw the original order would not make it on time,  UNV  recall the original device and send a second device that made it when promised.  While I was never able to catch the cat,  I was able to find it multiple times between 50 yards and 60 yards out.   I would recommend UNV to anyone looking to rent one of their devices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Barry from South Central Iowa  
Just amazing the detail you get from this unit. Watched a rabbit playing around at 125 yards out just unreal the thing you could see . The rabbit was very clear as to what it was no identification problems at all in the pitch black out . Works just as well in the daytime. The back ground detail is also amazing hard to believe how clear of picture you get from just the slight heat difference in objects that you get such detail you can see every tree and branch in the woods. I was even able to locate birds roosting in the pines. Really Tyler talked me into this unit. Yes I would buy again and would definitely listen to what Tyler is telling you about you are buying no smoke there. Thanks for your help Tyler will come back to you all for my next purchase !!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items