Filter

Return to Ultimate Night Vision - Customer Service Reviews and Testimonials
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service as always! February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisiana  
Fast shipping and easy transactions. UNV is great to work with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It hunter battery pack January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Your service was great.battery works great thanks for the great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pulsar Trail XP 50 January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Pat C from West Texas  
I received my Pulsar Trail XP 50 a few days ago and am very impressed with this Thermal Scope. Richard and the team at Ultimate Night Vision were great to deal with. The operation of this scope is pretty easy to understand after reading the manual and watching a few YouTube videos. I look forward to many nights in the field. Thank you Rich and Ultimate Night Vision!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best ive ever looked thru December 28, 2017
Reviewer: fenley ranch from oklahoma  
really great guy to have help me has answered any questions ive had and ive used a similar product from a neighbor not my scope but ive killed well over a hundred pigs in 2 months

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best reviewed and tested November 30, 2017
Reviewer: 813-TODD from Jacksonville, FL  
Loved all the reviews and Tylers insight on the different selections there where to pick from. Super glad I picked this one even if price wasn't a issue I would still pick this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
REAP-IR Review November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff from Troutdale, Oregon  
First off I would like to state that I am a hyper critical person when it come to my gear. This scope was one of the most expensive weapons purchase I have made. That being said Customer service was amazing. Who gets a phone call from a vendor after purchasing an item? I did and it speaks volumes for character. The scope speaks for itself, you get what you pay for in this world (usually). I will be buying more from this company in the future. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pulsar scope and quick detach mount November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Clint Gunter from Stephenville Tx  
The pulsar apex xq 38 is a great thermal scope for the money and the dloc- ptm qd mount alows you to use your scope as a hand held scanner and then quickly mount it back on your gun when your ready to shoot. I highly recommend this combination! The guys at ultimate night vision are great to deal with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Thermal unit November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Bosco from Stephenville, tx  
This was my first ever thermal purchase. Very pleased with the apex unit I purchased. Tyler answered all my questions and guided me in the right direction. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XP50 Trail Purchase November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jody W from Dallas  
Rich was awesome to work with and appreciate all his advice when helping me make my decision on which product to buy. I highly recommend Ultimate Night Vision for your night vision needs!!  Wonderful staff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product and service October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin B. from Delaware  
I was very pleased with my purchase. Communication was excellent, the product shipped quickly, and arrived well-packaged and as advertised. Excellent experience with UltimateNightVision. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items