Filter

Return to Ultimate Night Vision - Customer Service Reviews and Testimonials
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IR Hunter MK3 April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Southlake, TX United States  
WOW!! What an amazing product! Easily identified pigs, deer, cattle, and even field mice over a hundred yards away. This whole rental process was super easy. Even included return shipping labels. Buy some hand warmer packs and duck tape to sight in before you hunt. Or even include them in the rental kit for customers. Pigs and critters don’t stand a chance against thermal!  Great experience overall. Only suggestion is to keep delivery at FedEx station instead of sign at home.  Missed the usual delivery time and had to track down my package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This IR is worth every dime!! Makes my ATN X sight 2 come to lofty, also ships very fast !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MDVR Night Vision Mini DVR for Thermal Devices March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Bob from Texas  
Delivery was fast and order content accurate. An extra battery and two different pouches for the MDVR were a nice bonus. Seeing and shooting feral hogs and coyotes in the dark is great! Even better with a quality, thru the sight, video! Highly recommend Ultimate Night Vision!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great to work with March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Vince from Western New York  
I also sent an email directly to the person I was working with at Ultimate Night Vision.  I just wanted to say everything went well and Todd Mack and Tyler helped me with some of the computer issues I was having while placing my order.  Todd also took the time to answer my questions about the product I was purchasing. Because of its expense, choosing the right product for the activities you engage in can be daunting.  You guys really helped me out. I can't wait for the fox and coyote season to begin next fall here in Western New York State.  Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service as always! February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisiana  
Fast shipping and easy transactions. UNV is great to work with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It hunter battery pack January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Your service was great.battery works great thanks for the great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pulsar Trail XP 50 January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Pat C from West Texas  
I received my Pulsar Trail XP 50 a few days ago and am very impressed with this Thermal Scope. Richard and the team at Ultimate Night Vision were great to deal with. The operation of this scope is pretty easy to understand after reading the manual and watching a few YouTube videos. I look forward to many nights in the field. Thank you Rich and Ultimate Night Vision!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best ive ever looked thru December 28, 2017
Reviewer: fenley ranch from oklahoma  
really great guy to have help me has answered any questions ive had and ive used a similar product from a neighbor not my scope but ive killed well over a hundred pigs in 2 months

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best reviewed and tested November 30, 2017
Reviewer: 813-TODD from Jacksonville, FL  
Loved all the reviews and Tylers insight on the different selections there where to pick from. Super glad I picked this one even if price wasn't a issue I would still pick this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
REAP-IR Review November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff from Troutdale, Oregon  
First off I would like to state that I am a hyper critical person when it come to my gear. This scope was one of the most expensive weapons purchase I have made. That being said Customer service was amazing. Who gets a phone call from a vendor after purchasing an item? I did and it speaks volumes for character. The scope speaks for itself, you get what you pay for in this world (usually). I will be buying more from this company in the future. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items