Filter

Return to Ultimate Night Vision - Customer Service Reviews and Testimonials
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pulsar apex xd 50 a 2-8 t.hermal scope March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Andy from South Carolina  
Mounted on a 300 blackout for hog hunting . Zeroing in not bad if u read the instructions first . Was able to get 1.25 groups at a 100 yds hunted next night saw hogs come in from 350 yds . Was worried wouldn't be able to head shoot came in to 125 yds shot him in cranium party over .  First thermal I've owned really impressed watched doves flying around before dark . Richard seemed knowledgeable and answered all my questions.all the scope u need for whatever u want to shoot in total darkness

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Future depletion of VA coyote population February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Josh S from VA  
Holy sh!+!!! Seriously Tyler?!?! You have just aided in the future depletion of the coyote population in Virginia to near extinction! I mean this thing is unreal! Thanks again for your help with this. Very much appreciated bud!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PVS14 kit January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from nc  
Good product and fast shipping.
A++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and quality! January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Grein from Houston  
We called and asked a few questions before ordering and got all the answers we needed. On top of that we got the best pricing and bonus items in our package, that cannot be beat. We will be back for all of our optical needs in the future, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and even better Service January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Hansen from Glenarm, IL United States  
I am amazed at the performance of the Pulsar unit, online videos don't do justice to the clarity of the image.  Setup and sighting in was straightforward and easy.  I have used this unit now on 4 Texas hog hunting trips and it has completely changed hog hunting for me.  Instead of using green flashlights and feeder lights and selecting and shooting 1 or maybe 2 hogs in the seconds before they scatter, now I see them coming in and can and can continue dropping them until they are out of range.  I have killed hogs at night out to 220 yards with an AR-10 easily using this unit.  Battery life with the external battery pack is longer than all night and it recharges quickly.  Great service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First One I've Used but Great Scope January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Matt from Tatum, TX  
My first time night hunting for hogs.  We found the Pulsar easy to use and was very good imaging.  We also found the whole process easy and convenient.  Scope arrived on time and came with a label to ship back - about as easy as it gets.  I wish the video cable was included with it, but it did come with an extra battery pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First impression: January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Irish from Ranch in West Texas  
My Pulsar HD 38S was shipped promptly and arrived in excellent condition.  I loaded batteries into it tonight, scanned the instructions and went out into the pasture to play.  I am very impressed.  Images are clear and bright.  I watched rabbits from 50 yards that were very easily identified.  Deer from 150 - 200 yards.  In my bull pasture, I located 5 bulls from over 1/2 mile away.  
    Controls are easy to use and intuitive after a short time.  I purchased the Pulsar after seeing one at a gun show, but did my home work on other brands and features.  I am pleased with the product and the service has been excellent from Ultimate Night Vision.  When I purchased it, Ultimate Night Vision had the lowest price I found on the Internet and much better than at the gun show.  Next time out I'll  see how it helps in finding feral  hogs and predators.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IMPRESSIVE DVR January 3, 2017
Reviewer: d macha from levelland, tx  
I ordered this DVR after being extremely disappointed in the Sightmark DVR.  This one was delivered as promised, the instructions were easy to understand and operation is a breeze.  I especially like the toggle on/off switch and the buttstock pouch.  The connection cord for the NV optics could be just a little longer.  I highly recommend this product!  I finally got a bog hog kill on video.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PVS-30 January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Scott from Georgia  
The unit arrived looking great and the packaging from Knights was very nice and useable.
Richard was very helpful in deciding on which unit fit my needs the best. Would recommend this company to my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reap ir mini December 31, 2016
Reviewer: Tom from Texas  
Hey Tyler,  mounted it on a 22lr just to get use to the controls and sights, any way soon as I was done sighting in, rabbit at 175 yards, he gone.  Pretty sure on a grendal longer shots on pigs no prob.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items