Filter

Return to Ultimate Night Vision - Customer Service Reviews and Testimonials
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best reviewed and tested November 30, 2017
Reviewer: 813-TODD from Jacksonville, FL  
Loved all the reviews and Tylers insight on the different selections there where to pick from. Super glad I picked this one even if price wasn't a issue I would still pick this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REAP-IR Review November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff from Troutdale, Oregon  
First off I would like to state that I am a hyper critical person when it come to my gear. This scope was one of the most expensive weapons purchase I have made. That being said Customer service was amazing. Who gets a phone call from a vendor after purchasing an item? I did and it speaks volumes for character. The scope speaks for itself, you get what you pay for in this world (usually). I will be buying more from this company in the future. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pulsar scope and quick detach mount November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Clint Gunter from Stephenville Tx  
The pulsar apex xq 38 is a great thermal scope for the money and the dloc- ptm qd mount alows you to use your scope as a hand held scanner and then quickly mount it back on your gun when your ready to shoot. I highly recommend this combination! The guys at ultimate night vision are great to deal with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Thermal unit November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Bosco from Stephenville, tx  
This was my first ever thermal purchase. Very pleased with the apex unit I purchased. Tyler answered all my questions and guided me in the right direction. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XP50 Trail Purchase November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jody W from Dallas  
Rich was awesome to work with and appreciate all his advice when helping me make my decision on which product to buy. I highly recommend Ultimate Night Vision for your night vision needs!!  Wonderful staff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product and service October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin B. from Delaware  
I was very pleased with my purchase. Communication was excellent, the product shipped quickly, and arrived well-packaged and as advertised. Excellent experience with UltimateNightVision. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Pulsar Trail - - worked with Todd, great job October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Unbelievable. Like daylite. Have to read the little book. How do you zoom? change this and that. You guys should do a video, how to operate. The little book isn't that good. The scope is great. And, Todd did a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Service and Product October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Katie G from Stillwater, OK  
If I could give this company 10 stars I would do it in a heartbeat. Amazing Customer Service. Beyond amazing Product. This thing was a lifesaver. I used it to find my missing dog. There are a ton of features I didn't get to try yet. But I have a feeling I'll be renting one again so, there's time. =) I want to thank Ultimate Night Vision for all of their help, especially Tyler. They took a novice, I mean the most novice you can get, and gave me the assistance to feel comfortable using the gear. They went above and beyond the call of duty. I can never thank them enough. I will recommend this company to anyone who will listen. They are a 10 star Stellar business and they helped me get my dog Sam Elliot back. Thank you guys!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pulsar apex xq 50 September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Awesome scope!!  Better than expected. Great customer service.  Todd Mack was very helpful and will purchase from ultimate night vision again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome DLOC-PTM September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TEXAS bitches  
Ordered this to replace the tank sized one that comes with scope.  For as good as Pulsar is in every department you would think that they would have provided a mouth like this one. Ordered on line about 10pm one night requested to ship ASAP and got it 2 days later! It is a great mount, much better than the factory and is repeatable. But beware it fits rail mounts but I have a Ruger American and the rail that came with it has the slots but in the middle it has about a 1" solid piece and the mount will not fit on it. Otherwise fast shipping and great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items