Filter

Return to Ultimate Night Vision - Customer Service Reviews and Testimonials
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product and service October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin B. from Delaware  
I was very pleased with my purchase. Communication was excellent, the product shipped quickly, and arrived well-packaged and as advertised. Excellent experience with UltimateNightVision. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Pulsar Trail - - worked with Todd, great job October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Unbelievable. Like daylite. Have to read the little book. How do you zoom? change this and that. You guys should do a video, how to operate. The little book isn't that good. The scope is great. And, Todd did a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Service and Product October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Katie G from Stillwater, OK  
If I could give this company 10 stars I would do it in a heartbeat. Amazing Customer Service. Beyond amazing Product. This thing was a lifesaver. I used it to find my missing dog. There are a ton of features I didn't get to try yet. But I have a feeling I'll be renting one again so, there's time. =) I want to thank Ultimate Night Vision for all of their help, especially Tyler. They took a novice, I mean the most novice you can get, and gave me the assistance to feel comfortable using the gear. They went above and beyond the call of duty. I can never thank them enough. I will recommend this company to anyone who will listen. They are a 10 star Stellar business and they helped me get my dog Sam Elliot back. Thank you guys!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pulsar apex xq 50 September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Awesome scope!!  Better than expected. Great customer service.  Todd Mack was very helpful and will purchase from ultimate night vision again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome DLOC-PTM September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TEXAS bitches  
Ordered this to replace the tank sized one that comes with scope.  For as good as Pulsar is in every department you would think that they would have provided a mouth like this one. Ordered on line about 10pm one night requested to ship ASAP and got it 2 days later! It is a great mount, much better than the factory and is repeatable. But beware it fits rail mounts but I have a Ruger American and the rail that came with it has the slots but in the middle it has about a 1" solid piece and the mount will not fit on it. Otherwise fast shipping and great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
QD Mount September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Beau Walker from Bulverde, TX  
This is so much better than what Pulsar sends as their own attachment.  I love the simplicity and it is much lighter weight.
Ultimate Night Vision has a ton of products and it was easy to search and find the accessories I needed for the manufacturer Pulsar.  Will order more in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must be good August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Travis  
Thanks Tyler.  You must be good...fastest purchase I've ever made on something where I had no idea what I wanted or if I was even ready to buy.  Look forward to getting it on the Rock Rive...thanks, Travis

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fanastic August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Korey K from North Dakota  
I already have a Trail XQ38 scope. I thought there is no way this monocular will be better even with a 640 core. It absolutely is. The clarity and detail is amazing. The end cap seems a bit loose so hopefully this isn't going to be an issue down the road, but overall it is a fantastic monocular. The before and after sale service provided by Ultimate Night Vision is 2nd to none. Great product from a great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Vapor Trail Tactical from DFW  
I had confirmed that it was in stock a couple of weeks prior to purchasing, price was great, and got email confirmation through the whole process plus shipping info.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flir Thermal Scope August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Steve  
Just one word needed to describe this scope.....  "AWESOME"  Nothing escapes this scope.  Scan an entire hill and you will see everything that is on the hill and it will pop out immediately!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items