Filter

Return to Ultimate Night Vision - Customer Service Reviews and Testimonials
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IMPRESSIVE DVR January 3, 2017
Reviewer: d macha from levelland, tx  
I ordered this DVR after being extremely disappointed in the Sightmark DVR.  This one was delivered as promised, the instructions were easy to understand and operation is a breeze.  I especially like the toggle on/off switch and the buttstock pouch.  The connection cord for the NV optics could be just a little longer.  I highly recommend this product!  I finally got a bog hog kill on video.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PVS-30 January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Scott from Georgia  
The unit arrived looking great and the packaging from Knights was very nice and useable.
Richard was very helpful in deciding on which unit fit my needs the best. Would recommend this company to my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reap ir mini December 31, 2016
Reviewer: Tom from Texas  
Hey Tyler,  mounted it on a 22lr just to get use to the controls and sights, any way soon as I was done sighting in, rabbit at 175 yards, he gone.  Pretty sure on a grendal longer shots on pigs no prob.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Three day rental for a lost pet December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Brent from Indiana  
Rich was absolutely incredible to work with. I need is a thermal monocular to try to find a lost cat in the woods. Rich was able to talk me through my options so that I got the right device for my needs. Even expedited the delivery so that I have the device the next day.   When they saw the original order would not make it on time,  UNV  recall the original device and send a second device that made it when promised.  While I was never able to catch the cat,  I was able to find it multiple times between 50 yards and 60 yards out.   I would recommend UNV to anyone looking to rent one of their devices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Barry from South Central Iowa  
Just amazing the detail you get from this unit. Watched a rabbit playing around at 125 yards out just unreal the thing you could see . The rabbit was very clear as to what it was no identification problems at all in the pitch black out . Works just as well in the daytime. The back ground detail is also amazing hard to believe how clear of picture you get from just the slight heat difference in objects that you get such detail you can see every tree and branch in the woods. I was even able to locate birds roosting in the pines. Really Tyler talked me into this unit. Yes I would buy again and would definitely listen to what Tyler is telling you about you are buying no smoke there. Thanks for your help Tyler will come back to you all for my next purchase !!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pulsar Apex xd50 Rental December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Alfonso A Sarabia from Rio Grande City Texas  
First of all I want to say thanks to Rich for excellent customer service. All my questions were answered in a very professional manner. I was very impressed with all the features that the pulsar apex xd50 has to offer. For the price you can't go wrong making that choice. I'll be making my purchase very soon. Thanks again Rich. Ultimate night vision A++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good purchase. Very satisfied and LOVE the gear!! September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jake from Cape Fear, NC  
Rich and Tyler are great guys to work with. Tyler really helped me in my decision making process along the way during the course of a few months while I was researching and waiting on things to come together that would finance this l’il venture. The information provided appears to have been both accurate and practical. When final decisions were made and the items ordered they were speedily delivered in very secure packaging with good communication and a whole host of nice extras! Would definitely recommend them for your future purchases.

However, I will hafta punitively gig’em one star for the lack of any real UNV swag.
C’mon, man! Hehehe. d;^)  Jake..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service September 13, 2016
Reviewer: JOE from Southlake, TX United States  
I believe UNV's primary product is excellent customer service.  You talk to a person who is genuinely interested in helping the customer.  This is a supplier that knows the importance of a good start to a customer relationship.   I like that UNV offers the most complete line of NV gear at a broad array of pricing for the hunter to the LE professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Game Changer Photon XT 4.6X August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kenny from Fort Worth TX  
Zeroing the scope was a little more difficult than I anticipated.  Once complete, I was able to place a nickle over three shots in the center at 85yrds.  

I have been watching/chasing a large boar that only came out at night for over a year.  Very cautious and smart pig.  The first night with this scope the boar ended up dead.  A shot behind the shoulder at 50yrds with a 308 did him in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome MDVR! August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Dillon P from TX  
This is the perfect set up. It's nice to be able to share the footage!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items