Filter

Return to Ultimate Night Vision - Customer Service Reviews and Testimonials
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Vapor Trail Tactical from DFW  
I had confirmed that it was in stock a couple of weeks prior to purchasing, price was great, and got email confirmation through the whole process plus shipping info.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flir Thermal Scope August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Steve  
Just one word needed to describe this scope.....  "AWESOME"  Nothing escapes this scope.  Scan an entire hill and you will see everything that is on the hill and it will pop out immediately!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knowledgeable, Courteous, and FAST! June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Bryan  
Working with the guys over at UNV was a real pleasure.  They built a PVS-14 unit for me using my own tube with their kit. Excellent workmanship and super fast shipping.  Will definitely do business again for my future NVG needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome tool for predator control May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jim S. from MS  
Purchased this thermal from Tyler a few weeks ago, the unit is as good a described in all of the above reviews. After using the IR mkII for more than 20 hrs I decided to add my 2 cents. As the owner of a cow/calf operation in south MS, this product will more than pay for itself in the future. Plus will allow the deer and turkeys on my property, the ability to raise their young with a little less loss due to predation. I can easily see any animal when I enter a pasture, nothing hides with this device. During this time I have taken 2 coyotes off my property, both would have been tough to take out with my old gen 2 NV...no problem for the IR mkII. Some of my time behind the IR has been spent target shooting, placing rounds in the center of an 8" plate at 200 yards is very easy.Tyler was very helpful and extremely knowledgable, I also purchased the external battery pack which is definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helion xp28 May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff from NY  
Nice little unit. Rich from UNV emailed me when they were in stock and shipped it right out. Great little scanner. Still testing out all the different functions.
Thanks UNV

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally!! May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Straight Shooter Arms from Oklahoma City  
I have finally found a place that deals in quality products provides excellent answers to questions, and customer service. They have been extremely helpful answering clients questions and are willing to help in anyway they can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pulsar apex xd 50 a 2-8 t.hermal scope March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Andy from South Carolina  
Mounted on a 300 blackout for hog hunting . Zeroing in not bad if u read the instructions first . Was able to get 1.25 groups at a 100 yds hunted next night saw hogs come in from 350 yds . Was worried wouldn't be able to head shoot came in to 125 yds shot him in cranium party over .  First thermal I've owned really impressed watched doves flying around before dark . Richard seemed knowledgeable and answered all my questions.all the scope u need for whatever u want to shoot in total darkness

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Future depletion of VA coyote population February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Josh S from VA  
Holy sh!+!!! Seriously Tyler?!?! You have just aided in the future depletion of the coyote population in Virginia to near extinction! I mean this thing is unreal! Thanks again for your help with this. Very much appreciated bud!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PVS14 kit January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from nc  
Good product and fast shipping.
A++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and quality! January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Grein from Houston  
We called and asked a few questions before ordering and got all the answers we needed. On top of that we got the best pricing and bonus items in our package, that cannot be beat. We will be back for all of our optical needs in the future, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items