Filter

Return to Ultimate Night Vision - Customer Service Reviews and Testimonials
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knowledgeable, Courteous, and FAST! June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Bryan  
Working with the guys over at UNV was a real pleasure.  They built a PVS-14 unit for me using my own tube with their kit. Excellent workmanship and super fast shipping.  Will definitely do business again for my future NVG needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome tool for predator control May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jim S. from MS  
Purchased this thermal from Tyler a few weeks ago, the unit is as good a described in all of the above reviews. After using the IR mkII for more than 20 hrs I decided to add my 2 cents. As the owner of a cow/calf operation in south MS, this product will more than pay for itself in the future. Plus will allow the deer and turkeys on my property, the ability to raise their young with a little less loss due to predation. I can easily see any animal when I enter a pasture, nothing hides with this device. During this time I have taken 2 coyotes off my property, both would have been tough to take out with my old gen 2 NV...no problem for the IR mkII. Some of my time behind the IR has been spent target shooting, placing rounds in the center of an 8" plate at 200 yards is very easy.Tyler was very helpful and extremely knowledgable, I also purchased the external battery pack which is definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helion xp28 May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff from NY  
Nice little unit. Rich from UNV emailed me when they were in stock and shipped it right out. Great little scanner. Still testing out all the different functions.
Thanks UNV

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally!! May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Straight Shooter Arms from Oklahoma City  
I have finally found a place that deals in quality products provides excellent answers to questions, and customer service. They have been extremely helpful answering clients questions and are willing to help in anyway they can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pulsar apex xd 50 a 2-8 t.hermal scope March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Andy from South Carolina  
Mounted on a 300 blackout for hog hunting . Zeroing in not bad if u read the instructions first . Was able to get 1.25 groups at a 100 yds hunted next night saw hogs come in from 350 yds . Was worried wouldn't be able to head shoot came in to 125 yds shot him in cranium party over .  First thermal I've owned really impressed watched doves flying around before dark . Richard seemed knowledgeable and answered all my questions.all the scope u need for whatever u want to shoot in total darkness

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Future depletion of VA coyote population February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Josh S from VA  
Holy sh!+!!! Seriously Tyler?!?! You have just aided in the future depletion of the coyote population in Virginia to near extinction! I mean this thing is unreal! Thanks again for your help with this. Very much appreciated bud!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PVS14 kit January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from nc  
Good product and fast shipping.
A++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and quality! January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Grein from Houston  
We called and asked a few questions before ordering and got all the answers we needed. On top of that we got the best pricing and bonus items in our package, that cannot be beat. We will be back for all of our optical needs in the future, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and even better Service January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Hansen from Glenarm, IL United States  
I am amazed at the performance of the Pulsar unit, online videos don't do justice to the clarity of the image.  Setup and sighting in was straightforward and easy.  I have used this unit now on 4 Texas hog hunting trips and it has completely changed hog hunting for me.  Instead of using green flashlights and feeder lights and selecting and shooting 1 or maybe 2 hogs in the seconds before they scatter, now I see them coming in and can and can continue dropping them until they are out of range.  I have killed hogs at night out to 220 yards with an AR-10 easily using this unit.  Battery life with the external battery pack is longer than all night and it recharges quickly.  Great service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First One I've Used but Great Scope January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Matt from Tatum, TX  
My first time night hunting for hogs.  We found the Pulsar easy to use and was very good imaging.  We also found the whole process easy and convenient.  Scope arrived on time and came with a label to ship back - about as easy as it gets.  I wish the video cable was included with it, but it did come with an extra battery pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items